12 C
Jaipur
Saturday, January 23, 2021

49ers vs Saints live stream: how to watch NFL week 10 game online from anywhere today

Must read

Last week was pure bliss for the resurgent Saints, but Week 9 brought yet more misery to the gates of San Francisco, as the 49ers fell to their fifth defeat of the season and back to under .500. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a 49ers vs Saints live stream wherever you are right now.

What more is there to say about New Orleans’ total annihilation of the Bucs? It’s the standout result of a most unusual season, and the Black and Gold could inflict some serious damage on the Niners today. 

49ers vs Saints live stream

Kick-off time for today’s 49ers vs Saints game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm GMT in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN. 

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article