24 C
Jaipur
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Apple September 15 event: Apple Watch 6, iPad Air 4 and, maybe, the iPhone 12

Must read

Maharashtra Government invites Tesla to set up a local plant | TechRadar

Elon Musk recently talked about how Tesla would come to India in 2021. While that could have many meanings, local governments are now taking...

VPN’s coming-of-age: A discussion with the ExpressVPN co-founders

It feels like VPNs are suddenly everywhere. What was once a technology used only by IT professionals and large businesses has now become a...

World Series live stream 2020: how to watch Dodgers vs Rays game 3 anywhere now

In a matter of days, the year's shortened MLB season will crown a new champion, but who will it be? The 2020 World Series...

Skype is back, and wants to take on Zoom

The pandemic has seen demand for video conferencing software skyrocket as businesses use the technology to work from home and students use it for...

The next gadget-announcing Apple Event has been officially confirmed for Tuesday September 15, and we’re expecting several new devices to be revealed. Here’s everything we know, and everything we suspect, about the event.

Like WWDC 2020, the September Apple Event is online-only, and will start at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (4am AEDT on September 16 in Australia). Though Apple hasn’t confirmed where to watch it yet, precedent suggests it will be livestreamed on Apple’s website and YouTube.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article

Maharashtra Government invites Tesla to set up a local plant | TechRadar

Elon Musk recently talked about how Tesla would come to India in 2021. While that could have many meanings, local governments are now taking...

VPN’s coming-of-age: A discussion with the ExpressVPN co-founders

It feels like VPNs are suddenly everywhere. What was once a technology used only by IT professionals and large businesses has now become a...

World Series live stream 2020: how to watch Dodgers vs Rays game 3 anywhere now

In a matter of days, the year's shortened MLB season will crown a new champion, but who will it be? The 2020 World Series...

Skype is back, and wants to take on Zoom

The pandemic has seen demand for video conferencing software skyrocket as businesses use the technology to work from home and students use it for...

Illinois vs Wisconsin live stream: how to watch Big Ten college football anywhere

While NCAA college football has been in action for a few weeks, the 2020/21 season only feels truly underway now the Big Ten are...