14 C
Jaipur
Thursday, January 21, 2021

Apple Watch 6 and iPad Air 4 look even more likely for September 8 unveiling

Must read

The Apple Watch 6 and iPad Air 4 are rumored to be unveiled on September 8, and a new source has added their voice to the mix to say they believe new products will be landing on Tuesday.

According to LeaksApplePro on Twitter, the company is set to make an announcement on September 8. The source even provided a time, which is set for 11AM EST (4PM BST, 8AM PST).

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article