19 C
Jaipur
Saturday, January 23, 2021

Bears vs Packers live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football anywhere now

Must read

Sunday Night Football is serving up a huge game in the NFC North, which has gone a little wayward of late. The Bears have lost four in a row, but such has been the form of the Packers that the franchises are only separated by two wins. Can Chicago halve the gap? You can read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Bears vs Packers live stream wherever you are in the world right now.

Green Bay are looking like a shadow of the team that kicked off the season in such blistering form. Despite another typically excellent showing from Aaron Rodgers, the Green and Gold managed to fumble their way – three in total – to a defeat at the Colts last weekend.

Watch: Bears vs Packers live stream

The Bears vs Packers game kicks off at 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT (1.20am GMT) at Lambeau Field in Green Bay. Full NFL Sunday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article