7 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Bills vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch the NFL week 9 game online from anywhere

Must read

The kings of the AFC East face the kings of the NFC West today, with both franchises having further improved their records with victories in Week 8. This should be an explosive match, and you can read on as we explain where to find a Bills vs Seahawks live stream and watch all the NFL action online today.

Bills vs Seahawks live stream

The Buffalo Bills vs Seattle Seahawks game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at CenturyLink Field in Washington. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Russell Wilson continued his MVP form by throwing for 261 yards and four touchdowns against the 49ers last weekend, linking up frighteningly well with the unstoppable DK Metcalf, who was on the end of two of those passes.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article