21 C
Jaipur
Sunday, January 17, 2021

Chiefs vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch huge NFL match-up from anywhere now

Must read

One of the games of the weekend sees the Kansas City Chiefs rock up to Tampa Bay’s Ray Jay Stadium, where they could dish out the Buccaneers’ third defeat in four. For only the fourth time, the young buck Patrick Mahomes will face off with the old Buc (sorry) Tom Brady, the GOAT. The pressure’s all on Brady today, so follow our guide as we explain where to find a Chiefs vs Buccaneers live stream and watch all the NFL week 12 action online, no matter where you are in the world right now.

It’s Brady who currently edges their head-to-head, but until now he’s had the defensive nouse of Bill Belichick in his corner, to try to keep Mahomes quiet. Things are very different down in Tampa, where – lately, at least – the defense hasn’t been working, and neither has the offense.

Chiefs vs Buccaneers live stream

The Kansas City Chiefs vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article