14 C
Jaipur
Thursday, December 3, 2020

Exeter vs Wasps live stream: how to watch 2020 Premiership rugby final from anywhere

Must read

JD: JD.com, SF, Carlyle among bidders for CJ Group’s $1 billion China logistics business: Sources – Latest News

Chinese online retailer JD.com , delivery company SF Group and Carlyle are bidding for South Korean conglomerate CJ Group's China logistics business in a...

Excitel announces new broadband plans, offers double speed at Rs 50 extra

Internet service provider Excitel has announced new fibre broadband plans and offer to double the speed of an existing plan at an additional cost...

How to use Instagram’s new Live Rooms feature

Facebook-owned photo-sharing app Instagram has rolled out a new feature — Live Rooms — for creators in India to go...

This is how Samsung’s next Galaxy Buds may look like

Just last week, it was reported that Samsung may not launch a bean-shaped wireless earbuds next year — along with the Galaxy...

It’s been a rollercoaster season for the two sides involved today, but now it’s game on for the Gallagher Premiership final at Twickenham this Saturday – read on to find out how to get an Exeter vs Wasps live stream and watch the UK’s biggest domestic rugby match online, no matter where you are in the world.

Exeter vs Wasps cheat sheet

The game begins at 6pm BST this afternoon (Saturday, October 24), which is 1pm ET/10am PT for fans based in the US, 6am NZDT on Sunday in New Zealand, and 4am AEDT if you’re in Australia. BT Sport shows Premiership rugby in the UK, but wherever you are, you can access the same coverage you would at home by using a VPN – save nearly 50% on the best one today!

There were huge doubts as to whether Wasps would be able to put out a side for today’s final, due to seven positive Covid-19 cases among players and backroom staff. However, despite news circulating that Bristol Bears – the side Wasps had beaten in the semi-finals – were on standby, Lee Blackett’s side have been given the go ahead to play after registering no further positive results. Despite the good news, the Wasps squad has been unable to train together for 12 days, while at least 11 players are unavailable for selection due to the outbreak.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article

JD: JD.com, SF, Carlyle among bidders for CJ Group’s $1 billion China logistics business: Sources – Latest News

Chinese online retailer JD.com , delivery company SF Group and Carlyle are bidding for South Korean conglomerate CJ Group's China logistics business in a...

Excitel announces new broadband plans, offers double speed at Rs 50 extra

Internet service provider Excitel has announced new fibre broadband plans and offer to double the speed of an existing plan at an additional cost...

How to use Instagram’s new Live Rooms feature

Facebook-owned photo-sharing app Instagram has rolled out a new feature — Live Rooms — for creators in India to go...

This is how Samsung’s next Galaxy Buds may look like

Just last week, it was reported that Samsung may not launch a bean-shaped wireless earbuds next year — along with the Galaxy...

Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 launched: All details about the most powerful chip for Android smartphones

Qualcomm has introduced its Snapdragon 888 5G mobile chip that will power premium flagship smartphones in 2021. Qualcomm calls this the...