11 C
Jaipur
Tuesday, January 19, 2021

F1 2020 Imola Grand Prix live stream: how to watch Emilia Romagna GP from anywhere

Must read

Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari, popularly known as Imola, hosts its first F1 GP since 2006 this weekend, a race that’s been christened the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix and sees Valtteri Bottas start in pole ahead of rival and Mercedes teammate Lewis Hamilton. Follow our guide to watch F1 online and get an F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix live stream of today’s big GP wherever you are right now.

The circuit has a rich and tragic history, having been the site of the crashes that saw Ayrton Senna and Roland Ratzenberger lose their lives on the infamous weekend of the 1994 San Marino GP. This will be the third Italian GP of the year, and unusually, there was only one practice session before the action turned straight to qualifying.

F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix live stream

The Emilia Romagna Grand Prix starts at 1.10pm local time (CET) this Sunday, which is 12.10pm GMT / 7.10am ET / 4.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK, and you can scroll down for full coverage details around the world. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article