19 C
Jaipur
Monday, January 25, 2021

F1 Belgian Grand Prix live stream: how to watch Belgium 2020 GP online from anywhere

Must read

The Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps has been a rare happy hunting ground for Ferrari over recent years, with Charles Leclerc triumphing last year, and Sebastian Vettel prevailing in 2018. But they were way off the pace in Qualifying yesterday. They barely made it out of Q1, and have had to settle for a humiliating 13th and 14th on the grid. Lewis Hamilton is in pole position, because of course he is, alongside teammate Valtteri Bottas, with Red Bull’s Max Verstappen and Renault’s Daniel Ricciardo – remember him? – slotted in behind. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch F1 online and get a Belgian Grand Prix live stream no matter where you are.

We’re currently experiencing some technical difficulties and images might not load as normal. Thanks for bearing with us – we’re working on a fix.

Belgian Grand Prix live stream

The Belgian Grand Prix starts at 3.10pm local time (CEST) this Sunday, which is 2.10pm BST / 9.10am ET / 6.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK and will be showing all practice races and qualifying in addition to the GP, while in the US, it’s ESPN you want. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN – and you can save nearly 50% on our favourite.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article