18 C
Jaipur
Thursday, January 28, 2021

F1 Turkish Grand Prix live stream: how to watch 2020 Turkey GP from anywhere today

Must read

The Turkish Grand Prix has returned to the F1 calendar after a nine-year hiatus, with the Intercity Istanbul Park filling in for the Autódromo José Carlos Pace at Interlagos, which would have been this weekend’s race destination if the pandemic hadn’t wreaked havoc on the 2020 schedule. Lewis Hamilton stars sixth on the grid as he looks to seal a record-tying seventh Drivers’ Championship today, so follow our guide to watch F1 online and get an F1 Turkish Grand Prix live stream of this Sunday’s GP wherever you are right now.

F1 Turkish Grand Prix live stream

The Turkish Grand Prix starts this Sunday (November 15) at 1.10pm local time (TRT) this Sunday, which is 10.10am GMT / 5.10am ET / 2.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK, and you can scroll down for full coverage details around the world. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN.

Only seven F1 races have ever been held at the Istanbul circuit, with Kimi Räikkönen, Lewis Hamilton, Sergio Perez and the winner of the last Turkish Grand Prix, Sebastian Vettel, the only drivers on the grid who have raced in F1 here before. 

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article