10.3 C
Jaipur
Thursday, January 21, 2021

‘Fall Guys’ Season 2 Trailer Releasing On August 27

Must read

Fall GuysUltimate Knockout, which came out for PCs and Consoles on August 4, 2020, took the gaming community by storm. Millions of players are already enjoying the crazy non-traditional battle royale game.

Well, as the first season of the game is going incredibly well, the developers of Fall Guys are ready to reveal the Season 2 trailer of the game. Gamecon Opening Night Live will tease a ‘world premiere sneak peek’ of Fall Guys Season 2 on August 7, at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CEST.

There isn’t an official release date for Fall Guys Season 2, but Season 1 of this beautiful game will end in 45 days. So, players have up to October 5 or 6 to unlock all Fall Guys skins, emotes, and other amazing things in the Season 1 Battle Pass.

As of now, there is still no information as to what type of content is arriving in Fall Guys Season 2. Obviously, there will be new skins, emotes and other cosmetic rewards along with a brand new Battle Pass. But other than that, there might be new challenges and levels to keep the game interesting for the players.

Ever since the game launched, players have been asking for features like split-screen co-op and voice chat. But it’s hard to say whether Fall Guys will get these kinds of significant changes in Season 2.

Nevertheless, the Season 2 trailer will be out next week on Thursday. We’ll get a glimpse of all the upcoming content in Fall Guys pretty soon.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article