19 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

How to watch Khabib vs Gaethje: live stream UFC 254 right now

Must read

How To Apply OnePlus 8T Cyberpunk 2077 Live Wallpapers On Any Device?

A few weeks back, OnePlus launched the Cyperpunk 2077 edition of its OnePlus 8T. Under the hood, it has the same specs as the...

It’s Fight Island’s final bout of the year, and what a clash to be ringing that final bell to. UFC 254 plays host to the biggest fight of 2020, as interim lightweight champion Justin Gaethje takes on the dominating Khabib Nurmagomedov for the Undisputed gold. And we’re showing you exactly how to live stream UFC 254 and watch Khabib vs Gaethje and more this weekend with ESPN+ being your main destination

After losing his father, Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov, to Covid-19, Khabib was left on the sidelines, dealing with his own personal tragedy while Garthje stepped in for the interim. This weekend Nurmagomedov is back in the Octagon to bring his belt home.

Live stream UFC 254

It’s worth noting that UFC 254 is taking place a lot earlier than previous events today after early prelims started at 10.15am ET / 7.15am PT. The slated time of the main card is 2pm ET / 11am PT and you can expect the main event at around 4.30pm / 1.30pm PT. And ESPN+ will be the place to watch the fight.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article