20 C
Jaipur
Thursday, January 21, 2021

Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson live stream: how to watch tonight’s fight from anywhere

Must read

Social media star-turned-professional-boxer Jake Paul steps in the ring once more, this time to face another career-change fighter – read on for full details on how to watch a Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson live stream today, no matter where in the world you are.

The fight is second-to-last bout on tonight’s huge Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr card and sees 1-0 Paul take on former NBA star Robinson in the first professional encounter of the latter’s career.

Watch: Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson live stream

The Paul vs Robinson showdown is set to take place on Saturday, November 28 at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California – the home of MLS club LA Galaxy. The night’s main card is set to get under way in the US at 9pm ET / 6pm PT and will be shown on FITE TV (that’s 1am GMT in the UK and 1pm AEDT on Sunday in Australia). Ring walks for Paul/Robinson are therefore expected to be around 10pm ET, just ahead of the main event. You can access the same coverage you would at home from wherever you are with a reliable VPN in your corner.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article