25 C
Jaipur
Friday, October 23, 2020

Leicester vs Bath live stream: how to watch Premiership rugby online today

Must read

huawei: Huawei ekes out third-quarter revenue growth as US restrictions bite – Latest News

Huawei Technologies Co Ltd eked out a gain in third-quarter revenue as the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic added to supply-chain difficulties brought about...

MEE Audio launches new range of Bluetooth audio accessories

MEE Audio has released a new range of audio products at different price points. There’s a new ‘MEE Audio Connect

Accenture along with SAP aims to take businesses into cloud-based open industry solutions

Accenture has announced it will be working side-by-side with SAP to help companies change their business operations with industry-specific solutions based on SAP’s...

huawei: Italy vetoes 5G deal between Fastweb and China’s Huawei: Sources – Latest News

Italy has prevented telecoms group Fastweb from signing a supply deal with Huawei for its 5G core network, two sources close to the matter...

Bath face Leicester today in Premiership rugby action, knowing that they need a win to stay in the running for the playoffs. They’re currently just outside the necessary spots for postseason qualification, locked in a battle with Wasps, Northampton and Harlequins. The Tigers, meanwhile, just need to give their fans something to cheer about, the famous club looking like a shadow of its former self and fighting to avoid relegation rather than add to its record of 10 English rugby union championships. Read on as we explain how to watch a Leicester vs Bath live stream today and catch all the Premiership action online.

Leicester vs Bath live stream

The game begins at 4.30pm BST this afternoon (Saturday, August 22), which is 11.30am ET / 8.30am PT for fans based in the US, 3.30am NZST on Sunday morning in New Zealand, and 1.30am AEST if you’re in Australia. BT Sport shows Premiership rugby in the UK, but wherever you are, you can access the same coverage you would at home by using a VPN – save nearly 50% on the best one today!

Former England scrum coach Neal Hatley got his tenure as Bath manager off to a perfect start last weekend, with the team enjoying a thumping 34-17 win over London Irish. It was a terrifically entertaining match, and new signing Ben Spencer managed to get on the scoresheet in his debut for the club.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article

huawei: Huawei ekes out third-quarter revenue growth as US restrictions bite – Latest News

Huawei Technologies Co Ltd eked out a gain in third-quarter revenue as the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic added to supply-chain difficulties brought about...

MEE Audio launches new range of Bluetooth audio accessories

MEE Audio has released a new range of audio products at different price points. There’s a new ‘MEE Audio Connect

Accenture along with SAP aims to take businesses into cloud-based open industry solutions

Accenture has announced it will be working side-by-side with SAP to help companies change their business operations with industry-specific solutions based on SAP’s...

huawei: Italy vetoes 5G deal between Fastweb and China’s Huawei: Sources – Latest News

Italy has prevented telecoms group Fastweb from signing a supply deal with Huawei for its 5G core network, two sources close to the matter...

huawei: Huawei reports 9.9% revenue growth in first 3 quarters of 2020 – Latest News

Huawei on Friday said that it generated a revenue of 671.3 billion yuan ($98.57 billion) in the first three quarters of this year, an...