19 C
Jaipur
Friday, January 22, 2021

Masters live stream 2020: how to watch round 3 golf coverage from anywhere right now

Must read

Masters live stream 2020 latest update: round 3 is scheduled to start at 10.30am ET/7.30am PT/3.30pm GMT today, the second round having concluded play this morning.

The next two days are the highlight of the year for golf fans, with the race for this year’s Masters and the coveted Green Jacket reaching its pinnacle on Sunday. First though, we’ve got round 3 action to look forward to this Saturday as American big guns Dustin Johnson and Justin Thomas enter Saturday tied for the lead on -9 alongside rising stars Cameron Smith of Australia and Mexico’s Abraham Ancer. Follow our guide as we explain how to get a 2020 Masters live stream and watch golf online wherever you are in the world today.

The Masters live stream 2020

Live Masters coverage is being shared by ESPN and CBS in the US this year, with the heart the final two rounds belonging to the latter. This is good news for cord cutters, as a free trial of its CBS All Access streaming service is available, while in the UK Sky Sports has the exclusive rights. Full TV and Masters live stream details are below – and if you tee-off with a reliable VPN in your bag, you’ll be able to watch your preferred coverage wherever you are in the world.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article