17 C
Jaipur
Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr live stream: how to watch the big fight anywhere today

Must read

The long wait is nearly over. In just a few hours, two of boxing’s all-time greatest fighters are putting the gloves back on for one last stand tonight – and you don’t have to miss a second of the action. Just follow our guide below to see how to get a Tyson vs Jones live stream, plus details of the Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jones Jr date, time, PPV prices around the world, and how to watch the fight online from anywhere today.

Watch a Tyson vs Jones live stream

Tonight’s Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr showdown takes place at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California. The night’s undercard is set to get under way in the US at 9pm ET / 6pm PT and will be shown on FITE TV (that’s 1am GMT in the UK and 1pm AEDT on Sunday in Australia). Ring walks for the main event expected around 11pm ET / 8pm PT (3am GMT/3pm AEDT) , and you can access the same coverage you would at home from wherever you are with a reliable VPN in your corner.

Commonly referred to as ‘Baddest Man on the Planet’ during his ’80’s heyday, Tyson  will be making his return against ex-four-weight world champion Roy Jones Jr and is going to possess one-punch knockout power until the day he dies.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article