17 C
Jaipur
Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr live stream: how to watch the fight anywhere right now

Must read

Iron Mike and Captain Hook are ready to step into the ring one more time for a special exhibition fight taking place in California tonight. It’s set to be the PPV event of the year, so don’t miss a second of the action. Read on as we explain how to watch a Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr live stream wherever you are right now – plus tell you essential information about the Tyson vs Jones fight including its time and price.

Back in the day, there wasn’t a heavyweight on earth who could go toe-to-toe with Mike Tyson. Known as the ‘Baddest Man on the Planet’ in the late-80s and early-90s when he was at the peak of his powers, Tyson knocked out 44 of the 58 opponents he faced and was crowned the youngest-ever world heavyweight champion in 1986, aged just 20 – a feat that still hasn’t been matched to this day.

Watch now: Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr live stream

The Tyson vs Jones showdown is tonight (Saturday, November 28) at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California. The undercard featuring Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson and others is set to get under way in the US at 9pm ET / 6pm PT and will be shown on FITE TV (that’s 1am GMT in the UK and 1pm AEDT on Sunday in Australia). Ring walks for the main event expected around 11pm ET / 8pm PT (3am GMT/3pm AEDT). Access the same coverage you would at home from wherever you are with a reliable VPN in your corner.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article