18 C
Jaipur
Thursday, January 28, 2021

Ravens vs Colts live stream: how to watch the NFL week 9 game online from anywhere

Must read

After a disappointing defeat against the Steelers last week, the Ravens are heading to Indianapolis to take on the Colts in week 7. The season has been full of surprises for both teams, though the Colts have been on the receiving end of more positive ones. Indianapolis has had a strong start to the 2020 season, only dropping two games so far. The Ravens, however, have seen their 2019 glory starting to slip with defenses wising up to Jackson. We’re showing you how to find a Ravens vs Colts live stream this weekend and watch NFL online from anywhere. 

Ravens vs Colts live stream

Today’s Baltimore Ravens vs Indianapolis Colts game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Lucas Oil Stadium. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

The Ravens haven’t been without their mistakes this season, with a passing game that looked promising in early weeks but hasn’t seen too much play in recent matchups. Jackson is placing more emphasis on his legs right now, and defences are ready for it. We’re yet to see newcomers Yannick Ngakoue and Dez Bryant shine, though, so a secret weapon may help break that Steelers curse this weekend. 

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article