14 C
Jaipur
Sunday, January 24, 2021

Saints vs Bears live stream: how to watch NFL week 8 online from anywhere now

Must read

Week 7 could hardly have gone any more differently for these two franchises, with New Orleans blowing the Panthers out of the water despite missing some key personnel, while Chicago’s offense went MIA for their date with the Rams. On that note, has anybody seen them lately at all? Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Saints vs Bears live stream wherever you are right now.

After a less than stellar start, the Saints are now on a three-game winning streak, and last weekend’s victory over Carolina was a fine showing from Drew Brees and running back duo Alvin Kamara and Latavius Murray. The W was never in doubt, despite the absences of star wide receiver Michael Thomas and speedster Emmanuel Sanders.

Saints vs Bears live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Saints vs Bears game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm GMT in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN. 

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article