19 C
Jaipur
Friday, January 22, 2021

Saints vs Broncos live stream: how to watch the NFL week 12 game from anywhere today

Must read

The Broncos have just snapped Miami’s five-game winning streak, and they now have a chance to trip up the Saints, who are on a red-hot run of seven victories on the bounce. Could this be a classic banana skin for New Orleans and their new man at center? Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Saints vs Broncos live stream and watch all the NFL week 12 action online today.

Saints vs Broncos live stream

The New Orleans Saints vs Denver Broncos game kicks off at 4.05pm ET/1.05pm PT (9.05pm GMT) at Empower Field at Mile High in Denver. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Taysom Hill’s spell filling in for the injured Drew Brees got off to the perfect start last weekend, the utility man completing 18 of 23 passes for 233 yards, and rushing for 51 yards and two touchdowns against the Falcons. 

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article