17.5 C
Jaipur
Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sale vs Bath live stream: how to watch Premiership rugby online from anywhere today

Must read

It’s a huge weekend for this season’s Premiership playoff hopefuls, and one of the key games of the day, and indeed the season, is Sale vs Bath. Sale started the day in second, a nose ahead of Bristol and Wasps – who play each other today – but could slip to third if they lose. Bath are just outside the playoff spots but right in the mix, as only four points separate second and fifth. Read on as we explain how to watch a Sale vs Bath live stream today and catch all the Premiership action online.

Sale vs Bath cheat sheet

The game begins at 3pm BST this afternoon (Sunday, September 13), which is 10am ET/7am PT for fans based in the US, 2am NZST on Monday in New Zealand, and midnight if you’re in Australia. BT Sport shows Premiership rugby in the UK, but wherever you are, you can access the same coverage you would at home by using a VPN – save nearly 50% on the best one today!

Both sides are in terrific form, with Sale on a four-match winning run and Bath recording five wins in six since rugby’s restart. Sale’s latest victory came against a relatively inexperienced Saracens side, but with the margins at the top so tight, Steve Diamond’s men would have been disappointed to leave the AJ Bell with no bonus point.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article