19 C
Jaipur
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

Must read

How To Apply OnePlus 8T Cyberpunk 2077 Live Wallpapers On Any Device?

A few weeks back, OnePlus launched the Cyperpunk 2077 edition of its OnePlus 8T. Under the hood, it has the same specs as the...

The 5-0 Seattle Seahawks are heading into Sunday’s game against the Arizona Cardinals with a full week’s rest and one heck of a season so far. But their opponents last hit the field on Monday and come in with an impressive 4-2 record themselves, making this week’s Sunday Night Football primetime game one you don’t want to miss. Here’s how to watch a Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream and catch all of tonight’s NFL action online wherever you are.

Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Seahawks vs Cardinals game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT in the US, or 12.20am GMT early Monday in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by drafting a good VPN.

There’s no doubt about it, the Seahawks have taken well to the 2020 season. However, none of their five victories so far have been runaway leads. They scraped by the 1-4 Vikings by a single points, and needed a last-second goal line stop to beat the Patriots. The Cardinals would well take the Seahawks by surprise today, with Arizona’s defense growing in confidence every week and no doubt relishing the opportunity to take perennial MVP candidate Russell Wilson down a peg or two.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article