31 C
Jaipur
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Seahawks vs Dolphins live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

Must read

The Seahawks rock up to Miami Gardens for Game 4, confident of keeping their perfect record intact. Nobody wants to line up against Russell Wilson right now, not least a Dolphins side that’s looks like it’s just finding its feet. They got their first win of the season last time out, and that it came at the expense of Florida rivals Jacksonville was doubly satisfying. Could this be the start of something for Miami, or will Seattle do what they do and score high yet again? Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Seahawks vs Dolphins live stream wherever you are right now.

Seattle Seahawks vs Miami Dolphins live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Seahawks vs Dolphins game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

When will Seattle’s defense catch up with them? If Wilson keeps playing like this, it might be some time before that happens – he’s the only NFL QB to ever rack up 14 touchdown passes in his opening three games. 

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article