6 C
Jaipur
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Seahawks vs Eagles live stream: how to watch NFL Monday Night Football from anywhere

Must read

What a glorious weekend this could turn out to be for the Seahawks. Both the Rams and the Cardinals suffer upsets, and Seattle get to flex their muscles against the NFC East. This is the first of a highly favorable quartet of fixtures for the Hawks, and precisely the opposite for the Birds. Follow our guide below as we explain how to get a Seahawks vs Eagles live stream and watch NFL Monday night Football online wherever you are in the world right now – including for free in some countries!

Seahawks vs Eagles live stream

Tonight’s Seattle Seahawks vs Philadelphia Eagles game kicks off at 8.15pm ET/5.15pm PT (1.15am GMT) at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Full Monday Night Football NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below, including free Monday Night Football live streams in some places – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

The NFC East continues to astound. Despite their hideous 3-6-1 record, the Eagles are still in with a chance of making the playoffs, with division toppers New York and Washington just ahead with four wins under their belts.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article