16 C
Jaipur
Sunday, November 22, 2020

UFC 255 live stream: how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight

Must read

Astronomers Plan to Build a Liquid Telescope on the Moon

NASA, as we know, is an organization that aims to unveil the mysteries of our ever-growing universe. Astronomers from the organization have been studying...

Video Shows Apple’s New “ProRAW” Image Format is Incredible

Apple, with the release of its latest iOS update, iOS 14.3 beta, brought the company’s much boasted ‘ProRAW’ support for the latest iPhone models....

UFC 255 live stream: how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo will be looking to solidify his status as one of MMA’s big guns, with the first defence of his flyweight title taking place this...

Google almost made me change my mind about using a Chromebook for business – except for one thing

In the current climate, getting the right hardware to work from home effectively is vital. Having the correct laptop, monitor and accessories can massively...

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo will be looking to solidify his status as one of MMA’s big guns, with the first defence of his flyweight title taking place this Saturday against up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. In this guide, we’ll detail exactly how to get a UFC 255 live stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and more this weekend.

The headline act had been set to see Figueiredo face former UFC bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, but those plans were nixed when Garbrandt was forced to pull out due to a torn bicep. 

Live stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place at the UFC APEX Center in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The slated time of the main card is 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, making it a 3am GMT Sunday morning start in the UK and you can expect the main event at around 1am ET/10pm PT / 6am GMT. Streaming options follow, and you can watch them from anywhere and in safety with a VPN.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article

Astronomers Plan to Build a Liquid Telescope on the Moon

NASA, as we know, is an organization that aims to unveil the mysteries of our ever-growing universe. Astronomers from the organization have been studying...

Video Shows Apple’s New “ProRAW” Image Format is Incredible

Apple, with the release of its latest iOS update, iOS 14.3 beta, brought the company’s much boasted ‘ProRAW’ support for the latest iPhone models....

UFC 255 live stream: how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo will be looking to solidify his status as one of MMA’s big guns, with the first defence of his flyweight title taking place this...

Google almost made me change my mind about using a Chromebook for business – except for one thing

In the current climate, getting the right hardware to work from home effectively is vital. Having the correct laptop, monitor and accessories can massively...

Black Friday Preview: the all-new Ring Doorbell hits lowest sale price ever

Black Friday officially less than a week away, but Amazon is giving us a preview of the sales event with fantastic device deals that...