19 C
Jaipur
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Usyk vs Chisora live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere tonight

Must read

Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson live stream: how to watch tonight’s fight from anywhere

Social media star-turned-professional-boxer Jake Paul steps in the ring once more, this time to face another career-change fighter - read on for full details...

Black Friday headphones: grab this Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 deal while you can

If you're in the market for a pair of noise-cancelling headphones, then this late Black Friday headphones deal is well worth a look, with...

Cyber Monday projector deal: save up to 30% on this incredible 4K home theatre

If you've been keeping your eye out for a 4k projector this Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals season to install before family arrives...

This Unique Baseball Cap Comes with a Hidden Face Mask

Since the inception of the deadly Coronavirus pandemic, face masks, as we know, have become an essential part of our daily attire. As a...

This Halloween heavyweight clash in London pits a former cruiserweight champion against one of the most experienced fighters in the division. Usyk was pretty much in a league of his own at cruiserweight and is now making his inevitable move up the ranks, setting his sights set on adding a world title at heavyweight. Don’t miss a second of the action – no matter where you are in the world – by following our Oleksandr Usyk vs Dereck Chisora live stream guide.

Live stream Usyk vs Chisora

The Usyk vs Chisora showdown is set to take place on Saturday, October 31 at Wembley Arena in London. The night’s undercard is set to get under way in the UK at 7pm GMT (8pm CET/3pm ET/6am AEDT +1) with ring walks for main event expected around 10pm local time (11pm CET/7pm ET/9am AEDT +1) , and you can access the same coverage you would at home from wherever you are by using a VPN.

With a formidable record of 17-0 and 13KOs, the Ukrainian comes into this fight as the strong favourite, but he comes up against one of the weight’s most persistant characters who may at last be about to fulfil his potential.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article

Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson live stream: how to watch tonight’s fight from anywhere

Social media star-turned-professional-boxer Jake Paul steps in the ring once more, this time to face another career-change fighter - read on for full details...

Black Friday headphones: grab this Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 deal while you can

If you're in the market for a pair of noise-cancelling headphones, then this late Black Friday headphones deal is well worth a look, with...

Cyber Monday projector deal: save up to 30% on this incredible 4K home theatre

If you've been keeping your eye out for a 4k projector this Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals season to install before family arrives...

This Unique Baseball Cap Comes with a Hidden Face Mask

Since the inception of the deadly Coronavirus pandemic, face masks, as we know, have become an essential part of our daily attire. As a...

Check Out the Infinite Loop of Billie Eilish’s Bad Guy by YouTube

Ever since the unexpected popularity of her first song, Ocean Eyes, back in 2014, Billie Eilish went on to become one of the most...