11 C
Jaipur
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Vikings vs Packers live stream: how to watch the NFL week 8 game online from anywhere

Must read

The Vikings have had a bye week to regroup and, perhaps more importantly, get out of the firing line after a dreadful 1-5 start to the season. But they’re right back in the deep end this Sunday, with a monster clash against their arch-rivals from Green Bay scheduled as their first game back. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Vikings vs Packers live stream and watch all the NFL action online today.

Vikings vs Packers live stream

The Minnesota Vikings vs Green Bay Packers game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Lambeau Field in Wisconsin. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

It’s probably not the match-up coach Mike Zimmer would have wanted for the Vikes’ return to action, but if they can’t get pumped for this one, there’s really no hope for Minnesota at all – except in the Trevor Lawrence sweepstakes. Their already awful season reached a new nadir the last time they took the field, suffering a 40-23 humiliation at the hands of the previously winless Falcons.

Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article